A little gift for me

doublethecuddle.wordpress.comI needed a bit of a pick-me-up this morning so we left the house later than usual, scraped the ice off the car to the sound of the building site next door and drove past it so the only two people in our village excited to see yet another development could get a good glimpse of the digger! I decided some new daffodils for my lovely new jug (which I realise you haven’t seen yet!) were in order so we took a short visit to the market in our local town.  Just what I needed, so pretty…doublethecuddles.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

