It must be love

doublethecuddles.wordpress.comI have just returned from a lovely fortnight in Cornwall (yes I know, how lucky am I!?!), visiting the beach most days, sometimes in wellies and waterproofs but mainly sun cream and shorts (I know! How lucky am I!?!).  Today I downloaded the 1064 photos we took, I think editing may take a while but at first glance I have noticed something, I can count the number of times myself or A appear in a photo on my hands however E and M feature in almost all (bar a few of the sea or rock pool finds) something tells me it must be love that drives us to take approximately 1000 photos of our gorgeous twins in only a fortnight.  How lucky am I!?!doublethecuddles.wordpress.comdoublethecuddles.wordpress.comdoublethecuddles.wordpress.comdoublethecuddles.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

